President

Jason Herbert
Work:337-738-4944
Cell:337-734-5476

jason@kinderrealestate.com

Vice President

Kenneth Bruchhaus
Work:337-584-2550
Cell:337-540-2240

kjbandbb@gmail.com

Executive Director

Barbara Savant
Work:337-738-5945
Cell:337-998-1168

kindercc@centurytel.net

Ex-Officio

Wayland Lafargue
Work:337-738-2620
Cell:337-370-1906

kindermayor@centurytel.net

Kyle Hebert
Work:337-738-4944
Cell:337-515-3309

kyle@kinderrealestate.com

Sarah Lafargue
Work:337-734-4944
Cell:337-499-7337

sara@kinderrealestate.com

Chad Guidry
Work:337-738-2280
Cell:337-275-6485

chad@theguidryfirm.com

Marilyn Hamilton
Cell:337-292-0403

marilynhamilton58@yahoo.com

Ryan Nash
Work:337-738-2588
Cell:337-499-3011

rnash@sfbcic.com

Blake Lafargue
Work:337-738-5900
Cell:337-540-9175

allenparishdistrict4@gmail.com

Lewis Williams
Work:337-639-4391

allenparishassessor@yahoo.com

Veronica Karam
Work:337-738-2886
Cell:337-540-2674

vkaram@centurytel.net

Levi Johnson
Work:337-738-2526

levij378@gmail.com

Lennie Boulet
Work:337-738-2674
Cell:337-789-5775

apas@centurytel.net

Corey Miller
Work:337-738-7897
Cell:337-384-8861

corey.miller@air-evac.com

Laura Bertrand
Work:337-738-6923
Cell:337-658-3257

bertrand@centurytel.net

Sandra Burnette
Work: 337-7382531

sandra.burnette@jdbank.com

Carley Chaumont

carleyJohnson90@gmail.com

Kandace Fontenot

Kandijo21@gmail.com

Nicholas Brabham
Work:337-738-2531

smoothrunnin@bellsouth.net

Bobby Thornton
Work:337-738-7218

robert.thornton@ccrla.com