President

Jennifer Duplichan
Work:337-738-2620
Cell:337-526-3254

jduplichankindertown@centurytel.net

Vice President

Jason Hebert
Work:337-738-4944
Cell:337-734-5476

jason@kinderrealestate.com

Kathy Hayes
Work:337-584-2550
Cell:337-370-2209

kbh_kjb@hotmail.com

Kenneth Bruchhaus
Work337-584-2550
Cell:337-540-2240

kjbandbb@gmail.com

Keith Cooley
Work:337-639-2943
Cell:337-275-0332

kcooley@geogroup.com

Chad Guidry
Work:337-738-2280
Cell:337-275-6485

chad@theguidryfirm.com

Chris Fontenot
Cell:337-275-6836

cfontenot@coushattacasinoresort.com

Lynda Hamilton
Work:337-639-3080
Cell:337-370-9575

lhamilton@allenparishso.com

Tiffany McFarlain
Cell:337-275-6696

tmcfarlain@jdpso.org

Susan Hebert
Work:337-738-3222
Cell:337-526-3578

susan.hebert@jdbank.com

Lewis Williams
Work:337-639-4391

allenparishassessor@yahoo.com

Billie Bruchhaus
Cell:337-660-7264

radsilientology@gmail.com

Joniā€™rae Norris
Work:337-738-5645
Cell:337-370-1887

jonirae.norris@capitalone.com

Brandy Thomas
Work:337-390-9298
Cell:337-749-2497

theyoncelived@gmail.com

Stacy Moncla
Cell:337-821-2905

stacymoncla@yahoo.com

Derek Duplichan
Cell:337-764-5958

derekjduplechin@yahoo.com